NORMAL OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Thu: 9 am - 6 pm
Fri: 9 am - 5 pm


SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

EDWARD S. AGENO SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

536 Mission Street
4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

BRUCE F. BRADEN SCHOOL OF TAXATION

536 Mission Street
5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105


GRADUATE ADVISORS

View a List of Graduate Advisors


SCHOOL OF ACCOUNTING -- DIRECTORY

Gordon Swartz, Dean 415-442-7026 gswartz@ggu.edu
Rocco (David) Lamanna, Associate Dean & Director of Administration 415-442-7893 dlamanna@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS -- DIRECTORY

Gordon Swartz, Dean 415-442-7026 gswartz@ggu.edu
Dr. Marianne Koch, Associate Dean 415-442-6542 mkoch@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

DBA PROGRAM

John Fyfe, Director 415-442-6540 jfyfe@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MBA/MBA PROGRAM

Liam Anderson, Academic Program Director 415-442-6532 landerson@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

EXECUTIVE MPA PROGRAM

Joaquin Gonzalez, Program Director 415-442-6576 jgonzalez@ggu.edu
Mark Kennedy, Academic Program Manager 415-442-6500 mkennedy@ggu.edu

FINANCE & ECONOMICS DEPARTMENT

Dr. Andrea Anthony, Finance & Economics Director 415-442-6518 aanthony@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

FINANCIAL PLANNING PROGRAM

Dr. David Yeske, CFP®, Director 415-442-6524 dyeske@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

Marianne Koch, Human Resource Management Director 415-442-6542 mkoch@ggu.edu
Marcia Ruben, Management & Leadership Programs Chair 415-442-6602 mruben@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu
SILICON VALLEY SITE
Mark Kennedy, Academic Program Manager 408-573-7300 mkennedy@ggu.edu

MARKETING

Dr. Blodwen Tarter, Department Chair 415-442-6587 btarter@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

OPERATIONS & IT DEPARTMENT

Dr. Judy Lee, Department Chair 415-442-6606 jlee@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Dr. Tom Wooldridge, Department Chair 415-442-6618 twooldridge@ggu.edu
Cassandra Dilosa, Director of Administration 415-442-7034 cdilosa@ggu.edu

SCHOOL OF TAXATION -- DIRECTORY

Rocco (David) Lamanna, Associate Dean & Director of Administration 415-442-7893 dlamanna@ggu.edu
Abby Lim, Program Coordinator 415-369-5286 alim@ggu.edu

SEATTLE SITE

Gregory R. Roer, Director 206-622-9996 groer@ggu.edu
Julie Morgan, Director of Administration 206-622-9996 jmorgan@ggu.edu