Faculty: Full-time


JENNIFER BABCOCK

Jennifer Babcock

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 650-248-6650
Email: jbabcock@ggu.edu

ANNA BENVENUE

Anna Benvenue

Associate Professor of Law
Director of JD Flex
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone:
Email:abenvenue@ggu.edu

RANA BOUJAOUDE

Rana Boujaoude

Associate Professor of Law;
Director of Bar Services
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5384
Email: rboujaoude@ggu.edu

RACHEL BROCKL

Rachel Brockl

Visiting Associate Professor of Law;
Director of Litigation Program
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5212
Email: rbrockl@ggu.edu

LELAND CHAN

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6509
Email: lchan@ggu.edu

 HELEN CHANG

Helen Chang

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6659
Email: hchang@ggu.edu

ERIC CHRISTIANSEN

Eric Christiansen

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5338
Email: echristiansen@ggu.edu

LAURA CISNEROS
Linda Cisneros

Professor of Law
Faculty Director, Honors Lawyering Program
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5358
Email: lcisneros@ggu.edu

COLIN CRAWFORD

Colin Crawford

Dean of the School of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6641
Email:ccrawford@ggu.edu

MICHAEL DAW

Michael Daw

Professor of Law
Associate Dean & Director, Law Library
Office: 536 Mission Street, Law Library
Phone: 415-442-6682
Email: mdaw@ggu.edu

DANIEL DEVOY

Daniel Devoy

Visiting Associate Professor of Law
Director, Veterans' Advocacy Legal Center
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6679
Email: ddevoy@ggu.edu

BENEDETTA FAEDI DURAMY

Benedetta Faedi Duramy

Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Faculty Scholarship
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5359
Email: bfduramy@ggu.edu

SAMUEL ERNST

Samuel Ernst

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6629
Email: sernst@ggu.edu

ELIZABETH FISHMAN

Elizabeth Fishman

Associate Professor of Legal Writing and Research
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5332
Email: efishman@ggu.edu

WILLIAM GALLAGHER

William Gallagher

Professor of Law
Director, IP Law Program & IP Law Center
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5339
Email: wgallagher@ggu.edu

MARC GREENBERG

Marc Greenberg

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6611
Email: mgreenberg@ggu.edu

DAVID KAISER

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6508
Email: dkaiser@ggu.edu

HELEN KANG

Helen Kang

Professor of Law
Director, Environmental Law and Justice Clinic
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6693
Email: hkang@ggu.edu

PAUL KIBEL

Paul Kibel

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6685
Email: pkibel@ggu.edu

ELEANOR LUMSDEN

Eleanor Lumsden

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6671
Email: elumsden@ggu.edu

FIONA MCKENNA

Fiona McKenna

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Legal Writing
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5337
Email: fmckenna@ggu.edu

 KATHLEEN MORRIS

Kathleen Morris

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6662
Email: kmorris@ggu.edu

JYOTI NANDA

Jyoti Nanda

Associate Professor of Law 
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 
Email: jnanda@ggu.edu

MICHELE BENEDETTO NEITZ

Michele Benetto Neitz

Professor of Law
Faculty Chair
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 415-442-6575 
Email: mneitz@ggu.edu

CHRIS OKEKE

Chris Okeke

Professor of Law; Director of the LLM and SJD International Legal Studies Programs; 
Director, Sompong Sucharitkul Center for Advanced International Legal Studies 
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 415-442-6695 
Email: cokeke@ggu.edu

KATE RAVEN

Kate Raven

Visiting Associate Professor,
Clinical Staff Attorney, WERC
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-369-5536
Email: kraven@ggu.edu

CLIFF RECHTSCHAFFEN

Cliff Rechtschaffen

Professor of Law (on leave) 
Phone: 415-442-6674 
Email: crechtschaffen@ggu.edu

THOMAS SCHAAF

Thomas Schaaf

Associate Professor of Law 
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 415-369-5346 
Email: tschaaf@ggu.edu

HINA SHAH

Hina Shah

Professor of Law; 
Director, Women's Employment Rights Clinic 
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 415-442-6649 
Email: hshah@ggu.edu

RACHEL VAN CLEAVE

Rachel Van Cleave

Professor of Law 
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 415-442-6601 
Email: rvancleave@ggu.edu

ALLISON WANG

Allison Wang

Visiting Professor of Law 
Office: 536 Mission St. 
Phone: 415-442-6698 
Email: awang@ggu.edu

LUCAS WILLIAMS

Visiting Associate Professor of Law,
Staff Attorney, Environmental Law & Justice Clinic
Office: 536 Mission Street
Email: luwilliams@ggu.edu

SPENCER WILLIAMS

Spencer Williams

Associate Professor of Law 
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 415-442-6651 
Email: swilliams@ggu.edu

MARK YATES

Mark Yates

Professor of Law 
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs 
Office: 536 Mission Street 
Phone: 415-442-6626 
Email: myates@ggu.edu