Faculty: Full-time

Deborah Behles

Associate Professor of Law; Clinical Staff Attorney
Office: 40 Jessie Street, Room 528
Phone: 415-369-5336
Email: dbehles@ggu.edu

Roger Bernhardt

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2323
Phone: 415-442-6677
Email: rbernhardt@ggu.edu

Leslie Burton

Professor of Law
Director, LLM in U.S. Legal Studies Program
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 3303
Phone: 415-442-6629
Email: lburton@ggu.edu

Robert Calhoun

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2332
Phone: 415-442-6668
Email: rcalhoun@ggu.edu

Helen Chang

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2327
Phone: 415-442-6659
Email: hchang@ggu.edu

Eric Christiansen

Professor of Law
Faculty Chair
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 4301
Phone: 415-369-5338
Email: echristiansen@ggu.edu

Chester Chuang

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 3337
Phone: 415-442-6609
Email: cchuang@ggu.edu

Laura Cisneros

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2346
Phone: 415-369-5358
Email: lcisneros@ggu.edu

Mort Cohen

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2324
Phone: 415-442-6678
Email: mcohen@ggu.edu

Michael Daw

Associate Dean and Director, Law Library Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 1224
(Law Library)
Phone: 415-442-6682
Email: mdaw@ggu.edu

Daniel Devoy

Daniel Devoy Headshot

Visiting Professor of Law
Director Veterans' Advocacy Legal Center
Office: 536 Mission Street
Phone: 415-442-6679
Email: ddevoy@ggu.edu

Benedetta Faedi Duramy

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2336
Phone: 415-369-5359
Email: bfduramy@ggu.edu

William Gallagher

Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Faculty Scholarship
Co-Director IP Law Center
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 3305
Phone: 415-369-5339
Email: wgallagher@ggu.edu

Karen Gebbia

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2337
Phone: 415-369-5357
Email: kgebbia@ggu.edu

Brittany Glidden

Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
Office: 40 Jesse Street, Room 525
Phone: 415-442-6698
Email: bglidden@ggu.edu

Marc Greenberg

Professor of Law
Co-Director IP Law Center
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 4302
Phone: 415-442-6611
Email:mgreenberg@ggu.edu

HELEN KANG

Professor of Law
Director, Environmental Law and Justice Clinic
Office: 40 Jessie Street, Room 524
Phone: 415-442-6693
Email:hkang@ggu.edu

PETER KEANE

Professor of Law; Dean Emeritus
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 3335
Phone: 415-442-6610
Email:pkeane@ggu.edu

PAUL KIBEL

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2325
Phone: 415-442-6685
Email:pkibel@ggu.edu

ELEANOR LUMSDEN

Eleanor Lumsden

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2323
Phone: 415-442-6671
Email:elumsden@ggu.edu

FIONA MCKENNA

Visiting Instructor of Legal Writing
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2347
Phone: 415-369-5337
Email:fmckenna@ggu.edu

KATHLEEN MORRIS

Kathleen Morris

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2338
Phone: 510-442-6662
Email:kmorris@ggu.edu

MICHELE BENEDETTO NEITZ

Professor of Law; Director of Externships
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2339
Phone: 415-442-6575
Email:mneitz@ggu.edu

CHRIS OKEKE

Professor of Law; Director of the LLM and SJD International Legal Studies Programs;
Director of the Sompong Sucharitkul Center for Advanced International Legal Studies
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 3307
Phone: 415-442-6695
Email:cokeke@ggu.edu

WES PORTER

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2329
Phone: 415-442-6663
Email:wporter@ggu.edu

ALAN RAMO

Professor of Law
Director, JD Environmental Law Program
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 3333
Phone: 415-442-6654
Email:aramo@ggu.edu

CLIFF RECHTSCHAFFEN

Professor of Law (on leave)
Phone: 415-442-6674
Email:crechtschaffen@ggu.edu

LESLIE ROSE

Professor of Law
Director, Legal Writing Program
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2328
Phone: 415-442-6645
Email: lrose@ggu.edu

THOMAS SCHAAF

Associate Professor of Law
Academic Director of Honors Lawyering Program
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2349
Phone: 415-369-5346
Email:tschaaf@ggu.edu

MARCI SEVILLE

Professor of Law
Director, Women's Employment Rights Clinic
Office: 40 Jessie Street, Room 525
Phone: 415-442-6675
Email:mseville@ggu.edu

HINA SHAH

Associate Professor of Law; Clinical Staff Attorney
Office: 40 Jessie Street, Room 527
Phone: 415-442-6649
Email:hshah@ggu.edu

KIMBERLY STANLEY

Professor of Law;
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2307
Phone: 415-442-7037
Email:kstanley@ggu.edu

JON SYLVESTER

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2331
Phone: 415-442-6673
Email:jsylvester@ggu.edu

RACHEL VAN CLEAVE

Dean of the School of Law
Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2306
Phone: 415-442-6601
Email:rvancleave@ggu.edu

HON. MARSHALL WHITLEY (RET.)

Professor of Law
Director, LL.M. Tax Program
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 3308
Phone: 415-442-6638
Email:mwhitley@ggu.edu

MARK YATES

Professor of Law
Director, Academic Support Program
Office: 536 Mission Street, Room 2340
Phone: 415-442-6626
Email:myates@ggu.edu

J. LANI BADER

Professor Emeritus

THOMAS GOETZL

Professor Emeritus

HELEN HARTNELL

Professor Emerita

LAWRENCE JONES

Professor Emeritus

NEIL LEVY

Professor Emeritus

MYRON MOSKOVITZ

Professor Emeritus