School of Law: Contact

Law Programs

536 Mission Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

Location & Directions

DEPARTMENTS

Main Desk / Law Dean's Office
415-442-6600  
Admissions
415-442-6630 lawadmit@ggu.edu
Alumni
415-442-7812 alumni@ggu.edu
Disability Services
415-442-6536 lawds@ggu.edu
Faculty
415-442-6640  
Financial Aid
415-442-6635 lawfao@ggu.edu
Graduate Law
415-442-6604 gradlaw@ggu.edu
Law Career Services
415-442-6625 lawcareer@ggu.edu
Media Relations
415-442-6636  
Registrar
415-442-6620 lawreg@ggu.edu
Student Services
415-442-6615 lawstudentservices@ggu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE DEANS & DIRECTORS

Law Dean’s Office

Dean
Rachel Van Cleave
415-442-6608
(assistant)
rvancleave@ggu.edu
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor Kimberly Stanley
415-442-7037 kstanley@ggu.edu
Associate Dean, Budget & Enrollment Management
Greg Egertson
415-442-6616 gegertson@ggu.edu
Director, Administration and Technology Services
Paul Gibson
415-442-6617 pgibson@ggu.edu
Director, Communications & Media Relations
415-442-6636  

Academic Development

Director, Academic Development
Professor Mark Yates
415-442-6626 myates@ggu.edu
Assistant Director, Academic Development
Reichi Lee
415-442-6664 rlee@ggu.edu

Admissions

Associate Dean, Admissions
Angela Dalfen
415-442-6633 adalfen@ggu.edu
Associate Director, Admissions
Gerald Heppler
415-442-6506 gheppler@ggu.edu

Bar Services

Interim Director, Bar Exam Services
Jonathan Chu
  jchu@ggu.edu

FACULTY

Faculty
Adjunct Faculty

Financial Aid

Director, Financial Aid
Gabriela De La Vega
415-442-6632 gdelavega@ggu.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Galina Kotovskaya
415-442-6634 gkotovskaya@ggu.edu

Graduate Law Programs

Associate Dean, Graduate Law Programs
Professor Jon Sylvester
415-442-6673 jsylvester@ggu.edu
 
   
Assistant Director, International Student Services
John Pluebell
415-442-6501 jpluebell@ggu.edu

Law Career Services

Associate Dean, LCS & Alumni Services
Susanne Aronowitz
415-442-6627 saronowitz@ggu.edu
Director, Employer Relations
Jared Solovay
415-369-5318 jsolovay@ggu.edu
Public Interest Career Counselor
Cynthia Chandler
415-442-6625 cchandler@ggu.edu
Assistant Director for Law Career Services
Elisa Laird-Metke
415-442-6536 elairdmetke@ggu.edu

Law Library

Associate Dean, Library Services
Professor Michael Daw
415-442-6682 mdaw@ggu.edu
Assistant Director & Head of Public Services & Circulation
Mohamed Nasralla
415-442-6684 mnasralla@ggu.edu

Registrar's Office

Registrar
Amy Barron Chung
415-442-6622 abarronchung@ggu.edu

Student Services

Associate Dean, Law Student Services
Neha Sampat
415-442-6699 nsampat@ggu.edu
Director, Law Student Services
Jamie Nye
415-442-6624 jnye@ggu.edu
Assistant Director, Law Student Services
Elisa Laird-Metke
415-442-6536 elairdmetke@ggu.edu