School of Law: Contact

LAW PROGRAMS

536 Mission Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105

OFFICES

Main Desk / Law Dean's Office
415-442-6600  
Admissions
415-442-6630 lawadmit@ggu.edu
Alumni
415-442-7812 alumni@ggu.edu
Disability Services
415-442-6536 lawds@ggu.edu
Faculty
415-442-6640  
Financial Aid
415-442-6635 lawfao@ggu.edu
Graduate Law
415-442-7234/6604 gradlaw@ggu.edu
Law Career Development
415-442-6625 lawcareer@ggu.edu
Media Relations
415-442-6636 echristensen@ggu.edu
Registrar
415-442-6620 lawreg@ggu.edu
Student Accounting Services
415-442-7839 sas@ggu.edu
Student Support
415-442-6615 lawstudentsupport@ggu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE DEANS & DIRECTORS

LAW DEAN'S OFFICE

Dean
Rachel Van Cleave
415-442-6608
(assistant)
rvancleave@ggu.edu
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor Kimberly Stanley
415-442-7037 kstanley@ggu.edu
Associate Dean, Budget & Enrollment Management
Greg Egertson
415-442-6616 gegertson@ggu.edu
Director, Administration & Technology Services
Paul Gibson
415-442-6617 pgibson@ggu.edu
Director, Marketing & Communications
Erik Christensen
415-442-6636 echristensen@ggu.edu

ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT

Director, Academic Development & Bar Services Programs
Professor Mark Yates
415-442-6626 myates@ggu.edu
Director, Academic Development
Reichi Lee
415-442-6664 relee@ggu.edu

ADMISSIONS

Associate Dean, Admissions
John Chalmers
415-442-6506  jchalmers@ggu.edu
Associate Director, Admissions
Cameron Lue-Sang
415-442-6633 cluesang@ggu.edu

BAR SERVICES

Director, Bar Services Program
Rana Boujaoude
415-369-5384 rboujaoude@ggu.edu
Assistant Director, Bar Services Program
Magi Lee
415-442-6644 malee@ggu.edu

FACULTY

Faculty
Adjunct Faculty

FINANCIAL AID

Director, Financial Aid
Gabriela De la Vega
415-442-6632 gdelavega@ggu.edu
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
Galina Kotovskaya
415-442-6634 gkotovskaya@ggu.edu

GRADUATE LAW PROGRAMS

LLM Programs
415-442-7234 gradlaw@ggu.edu
Administrative Director, LLM in Taxation & Estate Planning, Trust and Probate
Olivera Jovanovic
415-442-6604 taxandep@ggu.edu

LAW CAREER DEVELOPMENT

Associate Dean, Law Career Development
Corey Farris
415-442-6627 cfarris@ggu.edu
Director, Employer Outreach
Andrea Loh
415-369-5223 aloh@ggu.edu
Career Counselor
Tammy Dawson
415-369-5332 tdawson@ggu.edu

LAW LIBRARY

Associate Dean, Library Services
Professor Michael Daw
415-442-6682 mdaw@ggu.edu
Assistant Director & Head of Public Services & Circulation
Mohamed Nasralla
415-442-6684 mnasralla@ggu.edu

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

Registrar
Steven Lind
415-442-6622 slind@ggu.edu

STUDENT SUPPORT

Associate Dean, Law Student Support
Jamie Nye
415-442-6624 jnye@ggu.edu
Director, Law Student Support
Joel Mosemann
415-442-6699 jmosemann@ggu.edu