JENNIFER BABCOCK

Jennifer Babcock

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3308
Phone: 415-442-6610
Email: jbabcock@ggu.edu

RANA BOUJAOUDE

Rana Boujaoude

Associate Professor of Law;
Director of Bar Services
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2348
Phone: 415-369-5384
Email: rboujaoude@ggu.edu

STEVEN CASTLEMAN

Visiting Associate Professor of Law;
Clinical Staff Attorney, ELJC
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3336
Phone: 415-442-6675
Email: scastleman@ggu.edu

HELEN CHANG

Helen Chang

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2327
Phone: 415-442-6659
Email: hchang@ggu.edu

ERIC CHRISTIANSEN

Eric Christiansen

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3314C
Phone: 415-369-5338
Email: echristiansen@ggu.edu

LAURA CISNEROS

Linda Cisneros

Professor of Law
Faculty Director, Honors Lawyering Program
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3303
Phone: 415-369-5358
Email: lcisneros@ggu.edu

MICHAEL DAW

Michael Daw

Professor of Law
Associate Dean & Director, Law Library
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room P-73 (Law Library)
Phone: 415-442-6682
Email: mdaw@ggu.edu

JOHANNA DENNIS

Johanna Dennis

Associate Professor of Law,
Associate Director, Legal Writing
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2328
Phone: 415-442-6562
Fax: 415-442-6609
Email: jdennis@ggu.edu

DANIEL DEVOY

Daniel Devoy

Visiting Associate Professor of Law
Director, Veterans' Advocacy Legal Center
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room: 2325
Phone: 415-442-6679
Email: ddevoy@ggu.edu

BENEDETTA FAEDI DURAMY

Benedetta Faedi Duramy

Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Faculty Scholarship
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3316-B
Phone: 415-369-5359
Email: bfduramy@ggu.edu

SAMUEL ERNST

Samuel Ernst

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2330
Phone: 415-442-6629
Email: sernst@ggu.edu

ELIZABETH FISHMAN

Elizabeth Fishman

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2345
Phone: 415-369-5332
Email: efishman@ggu.edu

DAVID FRANKLYN

David Franklyn

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2324
Phone:
Fax: 415-442-6609
Email: dfranklyn@ggu.edu

WILLIAM GALLAGHER

William Gallagher

Professor of Law
Faculty Chair
Director, IP Law Program & IP Law Center
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3305
Phone: 415-369-5339
Email: wgallagher@ggu.edu

MARC GREENBERG

Marc Greenberg

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2332
Phone: 415-442-6611
Email: mgreenberg@ggu.edu

HELEN KANG

Helen Kang

Professor of Law
Director, Environmental Law and Justice Clinic
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3335
Phone: 415-442-6693
Email: hkang@ggu.edu

PAUL KIBEL

Paul Kibel

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2329
Phone: 415-442-6685
Email: pkibel@ggu.edu

ANNA KIRSCH

Visiting Associate Professor of Law:
Clinical Staff Attorney, WERC
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3334
Phone: 415-369-5536
Email: akirsch@ggu.edu

REICHI LEE

Reichi Lee

Associate Professor of Law
Director of Academic Development
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2349
Phone: 415-442-6664
Email: relee@ggu.edu

ELEANOR LUMSDEN

Eleanor Lumsden

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2323
Phone: 415-442-6671
Email: elumsden@ggu.edu

HARRY MARING

Visiting Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room: 3314-B
Fax: 415-442-6609
Email: hmaring@ggu.edu

FIONA MCKENNA

Fiona McKenna

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Legal Writing
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3304
Phone: 415-369-5337
Email: fmckenna@ggu.edu

KATHLEEN MORRIS

Kathleen Morris

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3310
Phone: 415-442-6662
Email: kmorris@ggu.edu

ANTHONY NIEDWIECKI

Anthony Niedwiecki

Dean of the School of Law
Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2306
Phone: 415-442-6641
Email: aniedwiecki@ggu.edu

MICHELE BENEDETTO NEITZ

Michele Benetto Neitz

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3302
Phone: 415-442-6575
Email: mneitz@ggu.edu

CHRIS OKEKE

Chris Okeke

Professor of Law; Director of the LLM and SJD International Legal Studies Programs;
Director, Sompong Sucharitkul Center for Advanced International Legal Studies
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3316-A
Phone: 415-442-6695
Email: cokeke@ggu.edu

CLIFF RECHTSCHAFFEN

Cliff Rechtschaffen

Professor of Law (on leave)
Phone: 415-442-6674
Email: crechtschaffen@ggu.edu

KAELYN ROMEY

Kaelyn Romey

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Litigation Program
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3311
Phone: 415-442-6668
Email: kromey@ggu.edu

THOMAS SCHAAF

Thomas Schaaf

Associate Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3306
Phone: 415-369-5346
Email: tschaaf@ggu.edu

HINA SHAH

Hina Shah

Associate Professor of Law;
Director, Women's Employment Rights Clinic
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3333
Phone: 415-442-6649
Email: hshah@ggu.edu

KIMBERLY STANLEY

Kimberly Stanley

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2331
Phone: 415-442-7037
Email: kstanley@ggu.edu

RACHEL VAN CLEAVE

Rachel Van Cleave

Professor of Law
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 3307
Phone: 415-442-6601
Email: rvancleave@ggu.edu

TERESA WALL CYB

Teresa Wall-Cyb

Associate Professor of Law
Director, Externships
Office: 536 Mission St.
Room 2345
Phone: 415-442-6698
Email: twallcyb@ggu.edu

MARK YATES

Mark Yates

Professor of Law
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office: 536 Mission Street
Room 2307
Phone: 415-442-6626
Email: myates@ggu.edu

 
 

ROGER BERNHARDT

Professor Emeritus

ROBERT CALHOUN

Professor Emeritus

THOMAS GOETZL

Professor Emeritus

HELEN HARTNELL

Professor Emerita

LAWRENCE JONES

Professor Emeritus

PETER KEANE

Professor & Dean Emeritus

NEIL LEVY

Professor Emeritus

MYRON MOSKOVITZ

Professor Emeritus

ALAN RAMO

Professor & Dean Emeritus

MARCI SEVILLE

Professor Emeritus

JON SYLVESTER

Professor Emeritus